London Bridge Station

........... actually taken in the blue hour because I missed a train my a second - believe it or not it arrived early and just before the clock flicked to 20.44 it sailed off - seriously not impressed the train was no longer in the platform when the clock clicked to .44, so a full 30 mins wait for the next one!! So tell me how home they never run early or on time I the mornings?? But it was a pretty boring blue hour image so I played around a bit with contrast to make it grittier - I was gonna have a wander but I was feeling lazy so sat down and read the paper.

I've got a fair few more hours to do between now and the end of June to finish the project plus do my normal job hey ho - then I get a really nasty mess to sort. Just as well I like clearing up mess :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.