Painting a tornado

The jedi got his nails painted this morning.  It was like painting a tornado.  But he asked for paint feet when Lincoln was getting his toes done. Mr R doesn't mind the boys getting their toes painted. 

It was a good day at work. We had a lovely morning.  I was working with different students today and oh boy they kept me on my toes the last hour. They're lovely kids and all have different challenges.  I did get landed a few croppers though but thankfully all my little wounds will heal fast. 

Both Mr R and myself got the two wee ones from nursery.  The jedi was sleeping.  The staff couldn't believe it as they were watching the Scottish Opera perform in the school and it was so loud and he fell asleep I would have liked to have seen it. 

The big wildlings had a good day at school and have been playing in the garden since we got home. Mikey is around for a play too. He doesn't play on the trampoline or anything but he's quite happily playing with Carson.  They both understand each other I guess. It's lovely to see Mikey. I chat to him at school most days when he is with his LA's.  And he always feels comfortable at our house. Probably because he has super hero powers too. 

Happy weekend blip. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.