Lost Track !

Lost and late! because I thought I had up loaded this last night! It was late when we got back from the yard having walked the dogs and Miller had done a session in the school. While Mrs A S cooked tea I blipped I thought, did some comments and retired to bed. This morning over breakfast I caught up with some more comment, it was not until looking again at lunch time I thought how strange not a single comment ( knew it was not a startling landscape) so clicked on me to find it not there! so lost in cyberspace somewhere!
I love this track we walk it(with the dogs), I have ridden it both on horseback and on the bike with the reluctant Miller endless times. It is always changing , weather and the season both keep it fresh, in this direction you get glimpses of the Vale of York and North York Moors and on return the Wolds climb away on one hand and the industrial towers of South and West Yorkshire are just visible on a clear horizon.
Well now I will have to think about todays blip! Hope nobody feels this back/reblip negates my unbroken run :¬{
Take care one and all .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.