Sleeping with my companion

So late last night I visited my into husband's  bedroom to see what the he is doing there with some audio equipment. I had had a headache since saturday and now found a relaxed position - a good position where my ugly headache dissapeared -  I desided to stay there for a while and fell asleep.

I had my smart watch on and in the morning I found out that I really had had 8 awakenings during the night. But I was feeling ok anyway. No headache. Oddly so I remembered the happenings during the night.

Awakenings are different nowadays than when I was younger. This was my night when visiting my husband's bedroom :). I had fallen asleep at 10pm. 
1) He came to sleep on 01. I woke up and decided that I don't dare to move because I feel good and my head doesn't hurt.
2) He talked to the dog in his sleep, guess. Apparently the dog was a little further away (loud sound). I did not catch a word.
3, 4 and 5) I turned from one side to the other and my knees hurt.
6) the neighbor's washing machine ran.
7) He goes to the toilet and when he came back he made couple of "manly noise"...
8) He turned to sleep facing me, mouth open, so my skin hairs were moving in the wind.  I had to mold my blanket as a barricade between us. 

8am wake up!

Interesting to see how many awakenings happened! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.