Greetings!

Shot this for Guilford Guy and sent it to him.  These are some of his 1st-year Facility Management students.  A studious bunch, more serious than the Hotel Management group.  I wouldn't have minded either way.

Went to work, worked, went back home.  Repeat.

A long break between classes gave me time to reply to more cross-examination drafts from the Viking.  The questions have become sharper and more direct, and we expect some fancy and false verbal footwork from the Opposition.  I wonder how many 'Objection!s' we'll get, and how many 'Objections overruled' will be in our favour.

An otherwise quiet day.  Very sleepy as I went to bed very late last night, colouring and meditating on a number of things.  My head is like a windmill whirling at 12 Beaufort.  Right now, AW is playing Tuesday evening live bridge.  Might as well finish kitchen duties and then catch up on sleep.  Thankful for lectures that went well, but also for my colouring books.  And thank you for visiting!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.