Contemporary

I'm sure they are (contemporary that is ;-)

I'm enjoying shooting from the hip street photography as much you seem to be too. Thank you.

I gave myself 5mins to take a few photos on my way home from Dr D's. I enjoyed a change of scene and another couch to drape across today. I seem to prefer everyone elses couches over mine.

These two where intensely talking in a door way. I liked the pose of their legs and the 'contemporary' part of the signage in the window. I had to double back and then walk past again, all the time non chalantly angling my camera to what I hoped would include legs and sign. Phew! I feel like James Bond (or at least Mrs Bond ;-)

I'm a bit sore. Not really why but I'm off to rest and recover. Tomorrow I'm heading into work for an hour. It's not until midday and I'm sure this will be fine. Then back home again.

Thanks to the Queen for Queens Birthday weekend. I'm not particularly royalist (but neither would I wish her harm and there may be good constitutional reasons for why NZ shouldn't become a republic). Either way, I'm happy to take the long weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.