yogajill

By yogajill

In the morning I shared a yoga session with some residents from a local housing association. It went really well and we enjoyed a chat over a cup of tea afterwards.
My partner and I had a walk around the Crichton afterwards. I have finally got my camera sorted again and I took a few photos.
I am working on a Tree of Life design for my upcoming yoga workshop. It’s using the Madhubhani Indian Folk Art method . I will be colouring the picture in bold colours and adding more geometric patterns . It’s great fun.
We also watched part of Boris Johnson being grilled on partygate by The Parliamentary Select Committee. He is a shameless character.
In the evening I taught my regular Wednesday class , the numbers are back up this week !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.