ishaan97

By ishaan03

Max

Left: Max


It’s been a long time since I have made an actual friend in Edinburgh. The RPM cycling class at Royal Commonwealth and a long chat after made us friend.

We went to a Vegan meet up today. On the way I first cycled as he said he was cycling and dropped my phone somewhere. Crying I went to look for it on the road. Thanks to Find My Iphone app, it was at Newington’s Starbucks. A kind person who showed his generosity there - thank you!

The food at meetup was okay. Panipuri was awful. The paneer pakora was okay. Max also agreed on the panipuri. We went to Arthur’s Seat after and was almost dead walking up. Max and other guys from meetup, were quite nice waiting for the most unfit. Coming down was okay but there was a hail storm. How exciting, Scotland?

I said goodbye to Max who’s headed for his Spanish class in Leith. And went to Baskin Robin’s with another meetup friend, he was Indian and from Chennai on my insistence.

I am back at home now with my legs absolutely sore. Need to make my poster for the conference & do a job assignment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.