Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Two days I've heard ravens in the little forest beside my house. In all of the years I've lived here, I've never seen one. So happy to have them as neighbours. :)
And, finally some good news: I'm going back to the Greenhouse on the 13th of April. Yay! :) 
I also sent an email to my previous supervisor (not sure that's the right word... a person on a government institution that handels your work related 'stuff'), about me getting the wrong information and what that ment to me. I just wanted her to know the situation I was in, and that it wasn't what she'd promised me. I haven't gotten any answer yet. I know she's not to blame, because she looked up the information twice.
It's been snowing all day again, and it's rather windy. It's a cold wind and my patio is drenched in snow at the moment.
Not fun to be out in, but I needed some milk.
And, my owl is a bit bewildered about all the snow... so he's watching over my seeds (aronia, strawberries and pepper) that I've sown today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.