River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: Latest DNA

Covid Day 3: I’ve lost my sense of smell, and I scared The Postman by telling him to just fling the post in that we both have Covid …!
All morning I had terrible pains in my back, each side of my spine - I took myself, my big cushion and a knitted blanket cardigan downstairs and continued reading the wonderful book from Monday:

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3087130668556095329

This afternoon I had terrible stomach cramp and “The Trots” calmed down by my go-to remedy for anything tummy related - port & brandy, which settled everything, I hope …
Are all these symptoms of Covid, or am I being a bit paranoid? 
Latest DNA shows slight change from previous results - Ancestry has a complicated method of calculating this, not based on just an individual’s results. Unable to think clearly enough at the moment to work on my tree … when I get better …
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.