Selfie Awakening

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

Today I met Fazzy for lunch and to give her a present for her birthday.

She is very excited! She is about to go back to South Africa for a holiday! She's really looking forward to it. She has missed her friends a lot and will be spending a month there.

She has timed it so that she will be there when it is Eid, so I guess it's like going home from Xmas. She told me she will be staying part of the time with family. 

"But we have family in Wellington!" said Hani. "We have Uncle Symon!"

Awwwwwww!!!

Anyway. Me and Fazzy posed for a selfie for old time's sake. It was Fazzy who got me into selfies. As you know I was quite anti-selfie but Fazzy forced my hand. And then Caro found out about it* and now I have to do selfies all the time. 

I don't mind. It is sort of fun. But I'm rubbish at them. As you can see.

S.

* Because Fazzy kept sending them to her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.