Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Spring(ish)

Why I ever thought I'd get an easier day today I'll never know. It was just as insane as the whole of the rest of the week. 

It never ceases to amaze me that without going beyond our bin, I can rack up 8,000-10,000 steps in a day (9k today). What a difference from when my work was 100% sat in front of a screen. 

Tomorrow will be easier in that I only have the car to pack up but I will be at a market at Kikduff Farm until 9.30pm. I'm usually in bed 7/8pm ish these days so going to be a long one. Thankfully, a friend who lives in North Berwick has offered me a bed for the night so I don't have to drive home and then back again Saturday morning.

I've had a few people message to say they've booked tickets - if people are paying to go it does feel like it could be as good as everyone's been telling me their events are. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.