*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Home time

Back-blip

Travelled back home in the morning after calling for a coffee at Brougham Hall, it's become a tradition. Added an extra of the millennium sampler as I left it. It doesn't look as though I've done much if compared to the blip a few days ago, but it actually took ages. That's why I just do it as and when, because it's so vast! I keep it up at the van and am going to try and do a little bit each time I go. Determined to finish it this year!

Finished back-blipping the last week:
Ullswater
Do it trembling if you must
A new project... and a very old one
Better late than never... on both counts
I'm always happier by the sea
*atmospheric*
Lob's little helper

Thanks for the kind comments, stars and hearts over the last couple of weeks and for the empathy both on and off Blip xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.