wild things

By riverroamer

Last night I went along to a new camera club that was having a demo of how to use photoshop. I do have a version of it but it is very old and I dont really know how to use it. Armed with lots of info I set about having a practice and although I managed to manipulate a few images I was unable to save them in a format that I could see on the computer. I know there are many youtube videos that could help but I wasnt really in the mood.
At the club they had been talking about GIMP so I thought id have a go at that. Initially I had the same problem but, with the help of hubby, I managed to find a way round it. I had just chosen a random image (of a helibore) and was seeing what different buttons did and in the end I got this which I quite like. 
I'm not really sure I can be bothered with either!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.