ishaan97

By ishaan03

Cake and week that passed

Banana, Apple, ground nuts, chocolate & protein powder. It has turned out quite well.

Overwhelmed at work, and I have signed up for lunch and learn that I have to deliver and I am not looking forward to it myself.

Father was abusive yesterday and today the entire night and I had no choice but to shout. Said to my mum (among other abuses) he have been given defective piece.

Flatmate and his uncleaniness has been quite frustrating.

Mark my very senior colleague had his last day on Thursday, so we had a dinner&drinks gathering at Indigo Yard. It was nice to see him happy. Met some lovely colleagues & my ex- manager was back to making fishy comments on me - I am not sure if I should raise this or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.