Resurrection

By EmmySusanne

Shadows

Today's DDW challenge was "abstract" - I liked this and thought about it for a while. Had I had more time today, I'm sure I would have taken hours to take abstract photos, but alas, I didn't. So here's just something I liked.

It led to a few abstract thoughts as well - for once I realised how endless your possibilities are as a photographer - there are absolute infinite things I could have done today with the challenge, and I'm learning more every day - secondly, on a not so bright note, I listened in on a conversation between two semi professional photographers (that's how I would describe them anyway) about their last shoots, and I probably understood about 5 per cent of what they were saying. I am at the absolute beginning of this endeavour, but I like it - if my learning curve continues, I will understand more of what they are saying soon. I've certainly found a passion, an artform that is of use to me and that I can improve on every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.