Teaching young

Oh man I have been awake for nearly 13 hours ( it's only 3pm ). I had such a horrible and vivid bad dream about the jedi, and I woke with such a start and screamed. It felt so real. I was affected by it that much that I couldn't get back over. I tried sleeping in the spare bed before I decided to come downstairs  near 3am. I am knackered.  

The wildlings have been outside most of today. This morning we went and delivered some Easter characters to the neighbours to put on their door or windows for the Easter scavenger hunt. We ended up in David's garden for a while. He is making a whole load of Easter sculptures for the kids in the neighbourhood.  And he gave the three bigger wildlings a lesson on how to use a drill, and he let them drill into pieces of wood. 

I have no idea what is wrong with the jedi today but he has been upset on and off all day. He can't tell me what's wrong so I have no idea. 

It's a super early blip today as we are heading to a different play area soon with our PIN group. I love these events I can relax knowing that everyone is in the same kind of position as us.  

And tomorrow we have a whole day planned with them . Mr R is taking the day off work to join us . So that will be good. 

I'll apologise now if I don't get round to many journals today.  We won't be back until the wildlings bedtime and then I will be going to bed as soon as I can . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.