What a pile of junk

No blip yesterday and a junk blip today. Have not been feeling great yesterday/today mega sleepy, mega uncomfortable and generally worried about the twins (which I don't think has helped the sleep)

The twins movements have gone from feeling like they are trying to escape out of my stomach via my left handside/belly button to hardly anything.
There's been a few movements but nothing compared to the weekend. I'm assuming as they are facing each other (which they seem to be doing at every scan) and not facing outward this is why I'm not feeling them as much.

Hopefully yoga will perk me up and the relaxing might wake the boys up a bit!

I'm worried I'm turning into a paranoid mummy to be!!

Also must stop eating crap!! (This is two days worth of stuff not just today btw)
Time for an apple I think

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.