cracker

By cracker

Park

Fleur looked after Joti this morning so I could work with Kaz. I got the accounts up to date, booked our Gold Coast holiday, our theme park tickets and rang a friend for his birthday! I then went and helped out in Spence's class for an hour which was fun!

I picked up Joti at about 1 and she was very pleased to see me! We chatted to Fleur for a bit then came home then it was time to pick up spence!

I took Joti to the doctor this afternoon and she said that she isn't dehydrated but that her lymph nodes were up and it's unusual that she is still having diarrhea after three weeks. I have to get a sample for them to test to see if there are any bugs or bacteria around then hopefully we can get rid of it for her. I might go to the doctor myself and try and sort me out too! I'm sick of not being able to eat properly! Joti has lost 1kg and I've lost 5kg.

Here is a photo Fleur took of Joti at the park today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.