SweetArt

By SweetArt

Mr Rooster!

Well I never ..... thought I'd see anything like this!!! Was up in Shenzhen again today to get a few last minute things and to spruce up my maid of honour dress, and while I was there, this happy fellow passed by while we were about our business.

Now I've been up to this particular shopping centre more times than I can remember but I have never seen anything like this before. I was very amused and this kind gentleman allowed me to take his picture quite happily.

So what's he selling, I hear you ask??? Believe it or not, it's dates. Individually wrapped in little packets. Plain, chocolate covered, sesame covered and probably more flavours, but those were the only ones I saw. Very unusual. Who'd have thunk!

P.S. Don't miss the shop name up behind him ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.