It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

New Screen

New windscreen fitted. Of course it chucked it down with rain just before he finished it and has practically rained ever since. First trip to work today after the fitting. The guy told me to expect condensation for a few weeks and I’ll hear it creak when I go round corners! Sound awesome!
Our colds have been right old fashioned we have gone and are going through the full monty of cold symptoms. We are now at the tickly cough and can’t stop coughing stage. Such joy!
I’ve have joined Alamy and Shutterstock to start uploading my insect pictures.
These two platforms are the ones that most people prefer, and out of the two I find Alamy a bloody nightmare to upload to but I’ll persevere.

It’s Thursday and the prelude to F…Friday. So two days of mental madness to contend with then just Saturday and Sunday off as I’m working the other days.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.