SkiMe

By SkiMe

Broken

Boxed In
Burnt Out
Broken

Well, not really, but it has been a lackluster couple of days.

I've been thinking about taking a little blip vacation to allow my photographic creativity / interest to have a rest... hmmm. I've read many other blipper's journals how the process of keeping a journal can be difficult and how also one's photography skills and interest evolve. hmmm.

I quite like this photo and am proud of myself to actually have pulled the camera out in a situation where I would normally have been too embarassed. Here I am in the coridor of the hospital for an exam and thinking... this is so Blowfish style who I greatly admire for the simplicity of his pictures and simple chromatic themes... let's try it.

The caption at the bottom:

Of the many studies we do, the study of man is always the less cultivated although it is the most necessary.
( Goussier )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.