Tinks

By Tinks

Dishwasher Repair Man

You do realize that the Blip has made me go insane don't you?

I turned round from making a cup of coffee earlier, to find that Archie had snuck in the kitchen and was happily playing with the thankfully recently emptied dishwasher!!

He was pulling the drawers out then pushing them back in again, flipping open the door of the bit where the dishwasher tablet goes, throwing the baskets about and generally having a whale of a time!! I watched his face which was magical as he tried to work out all the bits and pieces.

Just over a week ago, I would have told him that the dishwasher was not the best thing to play with, picked him up and given him one of his toys to compensate....

Not now! Now I'm thinking, where's the camera? 'Blip the dishwasher repair man!!'
Is it just me or are you all completely blipping bonkers???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.