Through a lens darkly

By oojeyboojey

Ripe, small things

More macro funtimes! My blipchum and fellow physicist ciao bought the macro lens adapter doodahs for my birthday, so you can thank him for the recent macros. Oh and also Tinford was in on the gift but he never blips anymore so whatever. Give him shit, you guys. Comment on his journal and give him hell. QUITTER, shout. YOU'RE A BIG QUITTER!

Ok I got off topic there. I found these flowers and the snail on my walk home - I also found a bird's nest that had blown out of the tree. It's been so windy recently! I also found the gold scarf on my walk home - I think someone abandoned it on a drunk walk home back from an undergraduate ball.

I've made an account for you to log in with in order to view my journal: pimpmyblip@live.co.uk the password is: password

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.