Pink Bib Boy

Jasper day today.

We went shopping in Sainsburys and accidentally stole a zapper! He didn't want to sit in the trolley but asked to "walk walk"... so - knowing I didn't have too much shopping to get I thought "how hard will this be".... a rampaging 18 month old let loose in Sainsburys!! He was actually a little treasure. He didn't run off, he didn't friek out at strangers and he had a great time finding me certain vegetables (and taking a bite from each one!) and yelling "wow Snacks" at the baby snacks isle!! He was adorable. He chose his packet of fishies and said "buy" !

Back at home he turned into a bit of a pickle. He refused to wear his bib his mummy tried to put on him despite her repeated efforts. It upset me a bit. Long story short, he ate his lunch bibless! I then took him to my house as I didn't want an atmosphere and guess what!!!! Yep.... he put his bib on good as gold. He did turn into the devils child trying to climb the TV stand and swing the dining room ceiling lamp from onto of the table but that damn bib was on!!!

DN2 seemed fine once I took him home but it did upset me a bit today.

Never mind. Onwards and upwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.