Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Bless my boy!

This was taken on my way home from work tonight i took a different route home as i was dropping someone else off, turned a corner and saw this. Wow i thought its lit up the whole factory like ready brek!
By the time i got my camera out there was an impatient car behind me so its a bit blurry.
Its been a busy day... Had to take E to the orthdonists this morning , its about a 30 minute drive away and sometimes the traffic is bad, today it wasnt and arrived early. Since this town has a fab shopping centre and had time.......
I was looking at sandels, my usual bowns or black then Ae said what about these? He showed me some red suede wedges. Im not sure, i dont normally wer red?
But mum, you're like the woman off the special K advert whos lost loads of weight, he always wears red so now you can, ahhhhhh.........
......i bought them! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.