Roll With It

By Falmike

New Addition

A busy day but at the back of my mind I have thought on and off about Lee Rigby, the young soldier so cowardly and brutally murdered on the streets of London. It's difficult to find the words when your youngest son, in combat clothing about to go off to Army Cadets asks "Why", I felt a sort of impotent rage.

Towards the end of the afternoon I did feel better, following my Indian Head massage I felt relaxed, headed home to bid goodnight to Clare before she headed off to Treliske for another night shift.

4th Falmouth Scout Group AGM followed, proud of young Joshua as he received his 'Coast To Coast' badge for completing his 36 mile hike across Cornwall. Tonight's photo shows him with his raffle prize.

Samantha home from babysitting took herself upstairs leaving me with the TV controls - how refreshing.

No News At Ten tonight, I'd like my chakras aligned for just a little longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.