Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

lame blip day

I know I need to get out more if I'm excited about my initial randomly coming out a packet of twiglets!

(Actually, I was at a meeting all day about health planning and strategies in my district for the forthcoming 3 year period. If I hear the word Partnership again, I may scream. I very nearly shouted "House" at one point*, we'd heard so many buzz words.) (Leader of the council was there though, so we got a good lunch)

Tomorrow is a day of rest.... aside from blood letting!

*business jargon bingo, for livening up those corporate meetings, You get a card with buzz words and get to cross each off as it's spoken. Eg, downsizing, "we lettered the area" - you couldn't just write to the people? Partnering, etc etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.