Camera-Shy

By shy

Emily's show..

Emily, bless her, had timed her post graduate certificate in surface design show at the LCC to clash oh so neatly with the FA cup final.
But I didn't mind really. The trip down to the motorway was coloured with masses of blue as the scouse hordes flooded into London. London was coloured Blue as it was full of Chelsea supporters. Anyway, I found out the score later, but meanwhile had a brilliant boozy picnic in the grounds of the Imperial War Museum. Emily had surpassed herself, managing to drum up some health sales for her T-Shirts, bags, purses and cups.
The evening was spent on the South Bank getting drunk and eating Japanese food, then getting sober and driving home.

I had been plagued by a wobbly tooth that had been making eating food a painful and unpleasant experience. That night I decided to pull it out myself. Bloody hell that made my eyes water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.