Blue sky

I was going to blip something else today, as I think I should come to the end of the allium blips for now, but then it was lovely blue sky and this was the shot that I had wanted to blip the other day but didn't, and I couldn't bring myself to blip something else just yet! It's a shame that the flowers are past their best as the colour is going out of them a bit now so they don't look quite as good against the blue as they did before, but good enough.

A final reminder of how this little beauty started, just in case you are a new visitor.

Now say goodbye to the allium. "Goodbye". Thank you for all your lovely comments and enthusiasm while I have been doing this little project. It's been much appreciated. No doubt I shall document it further as it dries to a seed head, but just not very often.

Now what the hell am I going to blip tomorrow???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.