More than meets the eye in the thumb nail

Having been asked to take over as Programme secretary of my Photo Society next year I had a session with the incumbent at my house this morning.  

The wild life were very obliging and he was able to take lots of images.

Going to be a challenge to find some new speakers who have got up to date material. 

This afternoon I had my first outdoor bowls session. It was so much slower than bowling indoors. You really had to work hard to get your woods to the other end. Certainly tiring but much better to be outside.

Another shot from my back garden as there has been no opportunity to take shots away from home.

Mrs C has a Zoom call tonight. Checked out if everything worked which it did. Just hope it behaves during the actual session.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.