RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Zonked!

Well I had another wasted trip today, this time to Leahfield in Kent. Got all the way there to be told the guy was off sick that I was meeting. I was on one track roads with passing bays as they were so narrow. Was going to blip some shots but left my phone at work. Like I have lost my right arm.

Back to the office I went, a wasted morning. Still today I have been given a project at work and have another team of 7 under me. Working with sales, new challenge and looking forward to it.

Tonight Ted and Heather came over and cooked a lovely steak for me, washing also done by the time I got home. they are staying over, as we hope to put pergola tomorrow and then set up hot tub, hopefully be up and running soon.

I am really tired so off to sleep, as busy day tomorrow. Have shoot Sunday.

Hope you all have a good weekend planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.