TheOriginalMrT

By TheOriginalMrT

Blip ‘revenge’!

Hello ladies and gentlemen we will see you later later. Not too later but a bit later including watch out Mr Duck. Oh no it’s not the ducks in the horses and I couldn’t get in because of the motor fly seller. He’s a scruffy git. Maybe I shouldn’t say that. He’s got two shiny metal fingers. He went ah ha and was looking for the brass ones and I wasn’t cos id already run round for it. Good stuff this

Is that it? Is that all we need for the ladies? Oh I was telling her about bits on the bike that need to go with him otherwise none go with him. I think we’re all done then. He can pick them up and bring them to Auntie Rene’s. Might be a bit of an issue with the sunset but at that time it should be quite a nice colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.