Grianach

Another  sunny day which I took full advantage off by spending most of it in the garden.  There is quite a lot to be as it has been neglected somewhat but I made a start by clearing out containers which were past there best and  starting to tidy beds and borders. I also made a list of what needs to be. 

I also chatted to my neighbours who are also planning an extension and we both bemoaned the slowness of the process. not dissimilar   to a conversation I had yesterday with someone at the Path Group. 

I also received the notes for the next unit of my Gaelic Course - we seem to be shifting up a gear with a number of new grammar concepts introduced in the first lesson. I am familar with most of them from previous study and will use this opportunity to *really* get to grips with them. 

Looking forward to special visitors arriving tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.