Place: Largo, FL 68/83
Main activity: Sat - kitchen, pool, nap, workshop
Notes: Again, long drawn out hours in the morning and if time just can't keep going forward. With all my new ingredients, I tried some new recipes - emulated the Simple Mills flatbread one and made 2 but haven't had them yet. Also tried these Keto Pound Cake Muffins from Dr Berg ... tho this is what happens to muffins when you don't have the tin to bake them in! Ha! (They taste good tho not very sweet.) Threw a load of laundry in and then went to the pool briefly but was clouds or blazing/burning sun - not sure I've felt it so hot since I've been here. Fortunately was some cloud cover for most of the day. Read some and re-did my meal since I'd snacked while cooking and then realized I was very tired. Napped for hour and 1/2 or so to get up shortly before the 4th (and final) session of Jo's group for my 2nd Inner Child healing workshop. Went a little after 6p, talked to Jo a bit after and then did a rinse-off. Was 7p till I settled in to relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.