Taking The ****!

A slightly different take on what has turned into a bit of a floral theme in my blips lately. The Gents's urinals in the Garden Centre we visited this afternoon were the most unusual I've seen since the ones in the airport at Bali that were adorned with tanks full of tropical fish.

Tess tells me that the Ladies' had sinks of a similar floral design: crikey - I hope these were the urinals!

(Apologies in advance for any offence caused by blip and title, but I couldn't resist either and, having risked arrest by loitering in a public toilet with a camera I really had to use the resulting shot!)

Other than stocking up with bedding plants, it's been a day of swimming and shopping and mercifully sunny weather; declared the official start of Brtish Summer Time by donning shorts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.