Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Monday

The Vennel

A very painful and uncomfortable hospital appt. A big long chat and impressed at the questions asked; from not just about my current issue but other stuff too , he wanted to know the whole picture. He was very sympathetic to my mental health issues and how these are making me feel worse about my physical issue. A welcome change from people blaming my mental health for the physical issues like what was done with my stomach. 
Anyway the examination was inconclusive, as in figuring out what was wrong but could rule out a few things, including cancer which I was worried about. I've to wait for a phone call to arrange another appt and exam in 2wks. 
It was quite an emotional appt. 

Home, then along to Decider Skills, where my mind wandered the whole time thinking about the morning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.