Just the Withers......

By JaneW

New BMX !

I’m back blipping .
My migraine has been on and off for two weeks , more on than off .

The grandson has his first ever BMX bike which he has been hankering after for a while , I can highly recommend the charity bicycle shop in Alderminster , just outside Stratford upon Avon .

Bad news … Ian who had his tumour removed is sadly incredibly poorly , the tumour has grown back in three weeks .
He’s opted for a very severe brain radiation treatment. On the 2nd May we see how many months it’s given him , it’s not curable you see .
We are hastily arranging a wedding . The best we can . People are kind , I think we’ve got a cake lady and possibly a venue.
I’m awaiting a call from the register in Weston Super Mare ( that’s their local office )
I need to make it as wonderful as possible .
Ian’s never been married and he wanted the whole big show ….
If any of you know any florists in Weston area who could help with a couple of decorations I’d be interested to know who they are xxxxxxx

I’ve had to turn off comments as I’m really struggling to keep up x

janewithers@me.com

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.