Condensation

It was raining when I set out on my walk but it didn't last for long. I spotted the condensation on a piece of plastic that was wrapped around the rusty gate post at the start of the trail down to the beach. The patterns were amazing, and I liked the drops. Unfortunately the plastic was protecting a notice about two lost dogs. I hope the owner finds them. 
Another image of patterns in the extra.
I walked past a group of people who were chatting on the road. A guy said to me, "That's quite a gait you've got going there, girl."  Girl? I had an inner chuckle. I said that I was training, and an older woman I know who was part of the  group asked if I was training for a marathon. "Jeez, no! For the TC 10K," I replied. "I have to be ready to keep up with the young ones."  She said, "I'm training to pole dance with young ones!"  Ha!  Good for her!
Another walk tomorrow then a couple of days of rest before the walk on Sunday. Can't wait! I'm ready.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.