Kit's Year

By Kit267

The Blossom Coming Out In The Trees

Took my car for a service first thing this morning and ended up sat waiting with it. No major problems except that it should have been connected to a software system via an app that would have given me lots of useful information and kept the media system updated when I got it 2 years ago but it wasn’t and I have been struggling with my Google maps unnecessarily!

When I got home I took Dylan for a walk, I love to see the blossom coming out in the trees looking so pretty.

I had a good lunging session with Jack this evening once the farrier had been to replace his lost shoe. He lost some muscle over his back during his 2 week holiday, so we have gone a little bit backwards in our strengthening program but we’ll soon catch back up again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.