My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Sunset at Snettisham Beach..

We had a wonderful day in Norfolk to day .. after dropping off a load of house items from Melbourne we spent the afternoon shopping for holiday clothes before heading off to Snettisham Beach for supper with friends.. I managed to catch the sunset but in doing so lost my iphone on the beach.. I didnt realise until after 10pm when it was dark. Luckily after wandering up to the beach again in the dark we heard it ringing out in the sand dunes as Maisy rang me.. and there it was lying on a bench.. I think someone found it on the beach and left it on the bench in the hope that its owner (thats me) would wander back to claim it..
It's so good to have it back that I almost forgot my sunset image..
It was a beautiful sunset.. and a lovely day...

More images here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.