The Ferg

By fergie

Bow Fiddle Photography Queue

Went to Bow Fiddle rock to find a new vantage point , met by 4 people with tripods and cameras and I had to wait till someone was finished before I got the shot I was looking for. Came home to find yesterdays blip was 'Spotlighted' so thanks to everyone who came by to wish me a happy blip-day and came with stars and favs . I am genuinely humbled and hope the next 365 blips will get better. My health has not been as its best , but the discipline of the blip and the pleasure I get from photography has taken my mind off my condition. The comments, guidance and inspiration provided by blippers has enhanced the photography experience and for that I am even more grateful. I hope everyone is having a great weekend:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.