Bright sight

Came home at about11.30last night and Sian and Ian returned at about 01.00. Was odd this morning with no dogs but had to go to town to pick up my new glasses. When I went in to order them 12 days ago I took in a pair of glasses which I wanted them to use for the new ones. They were blue titanium frames and no longer in production. When I went in to collect the glasses on Thursday they were expecting me to bring the frame but I had left it with them. They had lost it! I then had to chose a different frame in the hope that the glass lens which had been made would fit them. I had to collect them this morning and I am not sure that I like them but it is too late now! If they find the frame they will hopefully return it to me!

I wore the glasses to go down to the front and noticed this plant growing in the wall! I loved the bright colour against the green and grey!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.