MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

SUNNY SUNDAY !

What a glorious day it has been today. Carol has been busy pruning the Forsythias ready for next year.

I have been relaxing ..well trying to ..I keep seeing jobs to do as I hobble around the estate. Never mind, I started off in the sun & it was too hot then I moved to the shade where it was too cold. From there I moved into the Summer House & inspected the inside of my eyelids for a little while. In between I have been firing off the camera, trying to be creative !

The Aquilegias (I'll check the spelling) are all in full bloom and look fabulous. The lilac is doing a good job showing off at the top of the garden & the forget me knots, cornflowers & alliums are all looking pretty good too.

We need more weather like this....but I hear it might rain tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.