Royal Male.

J dropped me off at the gym, and then he went onto Llandow to meet up with the "boy's"  All the crowd were there, although most of them had left before I did. I walked into town, and called into Boots for our repeat prescriptions. J's was ready but mine hadn't even arrived, so I was not amused. I then called into BonMarche to collect two cotton nighties I had ordered online. The assistant said that they hadn't opened the delivery, so again. I wasn't amused. About an hour after I got home, I had a phone call to say  the nighties were  ready to collect. Our daughter & son-in-law just called on there way back from spending  a few day's in  Cornwall. They bought us some pasties, chutney, crab meat, and beer for J. We are going to eat them later, and I can't wait. I saw this post box topper on my way to the gym this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.