Heaven is....

....a day spent with my camera, other camera obsessed people and (although I love her to bits) without Charlotte distracting me!

There was a Photography day at the Hepworth, our local gallery, run by Hannah Webster who is just great. I went along with GMTFar, we have been to evening workshops before but not a day course. A lot of it covered stuff I was fairly comfortable with but I still learnt a lot and had a great day.

Took loads of shots, a lot of them similar to ones that I have taken before. This one was while we were outside having lunch!

Am going to try and get through your journals tonight, and upload a blip tomorrow, but after that I will have to catch up when we get back from our trip to see Mickey, Minnie and co.

Keep on blipping x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.