With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Cup of tea

It was a very early start to wave off Dougal (snug in his travel bag) and M. They are safe in Amsterdam now with a very busy but exciting week ahead. I was given an amazing present before they left, but it will take time to be seen. M you are something else!

We then trugged off to Palma to the Anglican Church where I was to take some photos for their new website. It was a lot of fun and I found some beautiful, tiny models that I can't really blip. This lady was grapevining down the aisle for her communion! She enjoyed her tea just as much.

The boys and I had lunch in town before heading back for some serious editing by me. The boys drove me mad and tried every way they could to get my attention, Agu using every musical instrument in the house.

Finally, we took Ben to the football ground where the team had a 'tunnel of applause' from the Port adult team onto the pitch to congratulate them as League Champions. Meanwhile, Agustin set off for Laurien's First Communion celebration and has just returned exhausted and full (though he still wants his dinner!).

I am 'rendered' and in need of a cup of tea or something stronger. Have a great week everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.