lucia13

By lucia13

My 100 Happy Blipday !!!Wow!!

Hello my friends! Are you smiling?

Today is a special day. It is my Blip Day! I want to celebrate it with all of you and put some colour in your life, especially for those people who love my pictures, stories and those who have helped me and supported me to stay here for all these 100 happy days. After putting 100 pictures on Blip I hope to put many more. The important thing here is to enjoy and share those special moments captured by 'lovely shots' of a camera lense.

There are some people who don't think the same, albeit a very small minority thankfully.

Fortunately there are more people like me who love the art, travel arquitecture, colours ,nature , photography etc etc.. etc.... and share these things to make people happy . Sometimes with LOVELY SHOTS and spectacular images from around the world or artistic pics , portraits etc etc .. and sometimes with simple moments happen day by day in ours lifes . I love it all and respect the same everybody and their work . One image said a lot . The stars are not only for the pic. I think it incluge everything like a story ,funny, composition, originaly etc etc.and encourage people to continue doing the best . I don't maind to recive many hundres of LOVELY SHOT a day . It is not ofending me.

I am very happy and proud to be here and find your and this communitys' blips. They give me the opportunity to improve my photography which I adore and meet new great and lovely people like you from who I am learning so much . Thanks again.

I was cruelly critisised for my bad spelling and repeating words like 'lovely shot' like the words that many people who have written constantly so I don't see what is wrong with how brief a comment is as long as it is constructive and with meaning. It is my choice and it is from my heart. I don't want to offend anyone with my words like I was accused of.

Anyway, I don't want to dwell on these negative things anymore so this subject is closed as far as I'm concerned. We said :

"PALABRAS NECIAS OIDOS SORDOS"

After today starts another chapter.

It was a lovely, sunny day today. I went swimming, then went out for lunch with my husband to celebrate 100 days of blipping. It was a great day.

I wanted to make something special for this day for you but it is was not possible because I was very tired in the last few days so I made this decoration this morning quikle ,consisting of 100 colourful balloons to make you smile. I hope you are smiling !.

We did some of balloons yesterday and some today.

Thank you for all the nice comments about the swans. I am glad you enjoyed it and hope I can put more pics soon.

Have a great day! Thanks for your warm , lovley , kind ,friendly comments , and lovely heart. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.