madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Bed Fail

Bergers are known for this! getting themselves in the most peculiar positions to sleep!  Just daft!
This eve the guy who takes him for his last walk was a little anxious. He knows him from when he did work in my house and in the house he is a total softie - Oscar that is! Oscar has been showing him his reactive and stubborn nature lately, and his strength - going after ducks on the village green, barking at people in the carpark and tonight a young girl. I have warned him of his triggers and told him he becomes far more on the protective mode when it is dark. It's the nature of the breed - they protect! He asked should he wear a muzzle and what about training classes!  I am 5 ft and can control him, the guy is 6 ft and big!! I may have to find another eve walker!!
It's 2 am as I'm writing - I average 2 hours sleep at a time if I'm lucky!  The advantage is that I am sleeping in my kitchen ( it is large and has a sofa infront of the woodburner! ) It means that I can scoot round it on my deskchair to make a drink and get snacks!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.