prostel

By prostel

corner of memories

Hi..It has been a long time I was not able to post or comment...sorry...I was very busy with myself not any-one-else. How are you my dear blip friends? I am going on holiday and I will be meeting with Hillary in Kas. I am very excited...
I will try to share as much as I can...

The picture in the frame is a picture singed by Murat to me...a trip to Amsterdam. In 2011, I printed his pictures and forced him to sign them and give as present to friends of ours. I did not know that those pictures would have been so important to anyone who received one with his sign.Where ever I go I see his pictures..in a frame, on the fridge...everybody respect the picture more than ever...It was meant to be...I just smile..The glass sculpture named as you and I...it was a present of him....

with all my love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.